Faculty & Staff

Rabbi Chaim Hagler, Head of School
rabbihagler@yeshivatnoam.org

Nitzanei Noam

Joyce Buckman, Director, Fair Lawn and Teaneck
(201) 836-6871
jbuckman@yeshivatnoam.org
 
Elana Kessler, Assistant Director, Teaneck
ekessler@yeshivatnoam.org
 
Nitzanei Noam Teaneck
Naomi Deneroff, 3's Teacher
Jordana Bier, 3's Teacher
Chaya Schabes, 2's Teacher
Gail Mittan, 2's Teacher
Dara Zaer, 2's Teacher
 
Nitzanei Noam Fair Lawn
Regina Bober, Shorashim Teacher
Zahava David/Malachachi, Shorashim Teacher
Renae Ellis, Shorashim Teacher
Shirley Hess, Shorashim Teacher
Shayna Silbermintz, Shorashim Teacher
Winnifred Wallace, Shorashim Teacher
Joy Greenblum, 2's Teacher
Aviva Leidner, 2's Teacher
Janis Hiller, 3's Teacher
Tziporah Sharon, 3's Teacher
 
Early Childhood

Kara Feldman, Early Childhood Director
kara.feldman@yeshivatnoam.org

Amy Kagedan, Director of Support Services in Early Childhood
akagedan@yeshivatnoam.org

Rachel Loterstein, Administrative Assistant
rachel.loterstein@yeshivatnoam.org
 
Orly Batzri, Kindergarten Teacher
Orna Burg, Kindergarten Teacher
Tsippi Cantor, Buds Teacher
Sibel Cohen, Kindergarten Teacher
Esther Deutsch, Kindergarten Teacher
Debbie Fisch, Kindergarten Teacher
Gail Goldman, Buds Teacher
Ilissa Green, Reading Teacher
Jessica Heller, Kindergarten Teacher
Danielle Leitman, Kindergarten Teacher
Hadass Liani, Kindergarten Teacher
Elissa Miller, Kindergarten Teacher
Sarah Rand, Buds Teacher
Elissa Richter, Buds Teacher
Judy Saden-Barach, Kindergarten Teacher
Tamar Saltzman, Buds Teacher
Baila Schloss, Buds Teacher
Yacha Singer, Kindergarten Teacher
Rivki Slepoy, Kindergarten Teacher
Becky Weisberg, Buds Teacher
Ofra Wind, Kindergarten Teacher
 
Elementary School

Rabbi Mordechai Schwersenski, Principal
mordechai.schwersenski@yeshivatnoam.org

Caryn Nat, Assistant Principal of Teaching and Learning
caryn.nat@yeshivatnoam.org

Dr. Miryam Benovitz, School Psychologist, Grades 1-5
miryam.benovitz@yeshivatnoam.org

Jenny Pavel, Director of Support Services Grades 1-5
jpavel@yeshivatnoam.org

Chaya Rochel Gordon, Student Activities
chayarochel.gordon@yeshivatnoam.org

Mazi Ehrenfeld, Administrative Assistant
mehrenfeld@yeshivatnoam.org

Lili Bensadigh, Administrative Assistant
lbensadigh@yeshivatnoam.org
 
Iris Aharon, Support Teacher
Shira Ashendorf, 4A and 4B Teacher
Eliana Baum, 3C and 3D Teacher
Estyn Becker, Art Teacher
Aliza Blum, 4C and 4D Teacher
Heather Brukner, 5C and 5D Teacher
Tzipporah Cohen, Support Teacher
Melissa Cox, 5A and 5B Teacher
Roni Daniel, Bat Ami
Erica David, Support Teacher
Talia Dayan, Psychologist
Rahel Diament, 2A and 2B Teacher
Jennifer Dolny, 4A and 4B Teacher
Benjy Drory, 4A and 4B Teacher
Miri Faber, Therapist
Miriam Shira Fohn, 1C and 1D Teacher
Sara Halberstadt, 2C and 2D Teacher
Chasida Halle, 4C and 4D Teacher
Ilana Hen, 1A and 1B Teacher
Lori Hirsch, 2A and 2B Teacher
Tara Hirschhorn, 1C and 1D Teacher
Jamie Jacobs, Support Teacher
Miriam Kalson, Support Teacher
Becky Katz, Ed Tech
Laura Keating, 3A and 3B Teacher
Nechama Kislak, Computers
Barbara Kloor, Support Teacher
Jennifer Kollander, 3A and 3B Teacher
Arwen Kuttner, Support Teacher
Michal Laub, 3C and 3D Teacher
Rachel Levy, 1A and 1B Teacher
Deena Lewin, 4C and 4D Teacher
Talya Mandelstam, Support Teacher
Rachel Markovitz, 2C and 2D Teacher
Adina Mermelstein, Music Teacher
Rabbi Yehuda Minchenberg, 5A and 5B Teacher
Chana Minkus, 5C and 5D Teacher
Rabbi Yaakov Nadler, 4A and 4B Teacher
Rebecca Nissel, 3A and 3B Teacher
Yael Pollack, 4C and 4D Teacher
Erika Rabin, 1A and 1B Teacher
Tammar Rand, 1C and 1D Teacher
Ilana Rauzman, 5C and 5D Teacher
Racheli Robinzon, 2A and 2B Teacher
Avi Rosalimnsky, 5A and 5B Teacher
Frieda Rothman, 1C and 1D Teacher
Jordana Safrin, 3C and 3D Teacher
Margi Saks, Enrichment Teacher
Eileen Schwartz, Physical Education Teacher
Sara Shamir, Support Teacher
Yael Shedlo, 2A and 2B Teacher
DT Sher, 1A and 1B Teacher
Sherri Szafranski, Support Teacher
Debra Tolchin, 1C and 1D Teacher
Shula Towb, 2C and 2D Teacher
Chava Traurig, 3C and 3D Teacher
Hadar Uzan, Bat Ami
Yocheved Weinbach, Support Teacher
Noam Weinberger, 5A and 5B Teacher
Erica Yadlovker, Support Teacher
Kara Zamist, 2C and 2D Teacher
 
Middle School

Rabbi Yitchok Motechin
Principal, Judaic Studies
yitzchok.motechin@yeshivatnoam.org

Aliza Chanales
Principal, General Studies
achanales@yeshivatnoam.org

Dr. Yedida Genack, School Psychologist, Grades 6-8
yedida.genack@yeshivatnoam.org

Jaqueline Lindenfeld, Director of Support Services Grades 6-8
jlindenfeld@yeshivatnoam.org

Mrs. Yehudit Liebb, Director of Ivrit Curriculum
yliebb@yeshivatnoam.org

Dahlia Goldbrenner, Administrative Assistant
dahlia.goldbrenner@yeshivatnoam.org

Iris Almog, Administrative Assistant
iris.almog@yeshivatnoam.org
 
Classroom Teachers
Rabbi Ariel Bannett
Rabbi Gary Beitler
Tamar Belote
Rochelie Benjamin
Deena Bloom
Sarah Blum
Shira Eisenman
Gabriella Elkaim
Shani Farkas
Dr. Malki Feuer
Rabbi Jason Finkelstein
Judith Fischer
Daniella Gottesman
Rabbi Jeremy Hellman
Esti Hoffman
Rabbi Shabsi Horowitz
Tali Kadosh
Samara Kipnis
Rabbi Elie Kurtz
Ricki Kurtz
Rabbi Reuven Lebovitz
Baila Lowinger
Shirit Magen
Noa Meir
Atalya Nevo
Batya Schwartz
Barbara Sehgal
Malka Shapiro
Sari Sheinfeld
Miriam Shteingart
Leora Sulimanoff
Samara Wasserman
Leiba Winter
Maya Yechezkel
 
Admissions

Amanda Lipschik, Director of Admissions & Recruitment
amanda.lipschik@yeshivatnoam.org

Technology

Josh Bierman, Director of Technology
jbierman@yeshivatnoam.org

Shiah Bernstein, Tech Support
sbernstein@yeshivatnoam.org

Nicholas Kourian, Tech Support
nicholas.kourian@yeshivatnoam.org

Business Office

Enid Anziska, Executive Director
eanziska@yeshivatnoam.org

Sheryl Levine, Director of Finance
slevine@yeshivatnoam.org

Amy Vogel, Director of Development
avogel@yeshivatnoam.org

Julie LaPoff, Administrative Assistant
jlapoff@yeshivatnoam.org
 
Specialties

Roberta Stoll, Nurse
rstoll@yeshivatnoam.org

Nechama Kislak, Computers
nkislak@yeshivatnoam.org

Eileen Schwartz, Physical Education
eileen.schwartz@yeshivatnoam.org

Adina Mermelstein, Music
amermelstein@yeshivatnoam.org